Monday, August 15, 2005

sick and irritated by hate tags

bahs!! ms madey here is sick again.
shot down by flu.
suppose to be asleep now. hugging all my toys (given by dear)
but crawled outta bed at 10 to have my dinner.
heezx.
ma told me to go and see a doc tml.
apaarently, i didnt get WELL after the last flu virus.
*sniff*

next.. im going to retake my chinese O lvls.
im one of the few girls that is taking and i am going to "pia" like hell.
THEN..
my dear cousin eugene came to add me in msn (something unusual)
hahahas.. we usually block each other.
then i thought he wanted to ask if i had retake my CL O lvl paper.
in the end he ask for my blog addy. -.-"
CHEY!
i thought what..
then found out that cousin irene also got read my blog de.
ask this 2 ku-ku cousin to tag, they say nth to tag.
huumpf~~ hahahas.. but thanks for coming.
AND thanks for keeping the secret on the makeover.
hahahas..

then went into cousin irene's blog.
saw this!
OH MY GOSH !!
OH MY GOSH !!
OH MY GOSH !!
hahas.. cousin eugene got it.
smart boy sia.. heez.

today EL O lvl oral.
hMmmm.. what can i say lehs...
....
....
i spoke too much!!!
apparently zi tang behing me freak out cos i think i was the longest candidate compared to the team A and B? lols..
sorry guys.. i kinda spoke too much on my admired teacher, Mr Lee.
seriously.. i admire lots of teacher.. but he was the only one that i understood the most.
then i think next is mr soo and ms roberts?
ARH~~~
but i already promise Mr Lee that if i ever get distinction for oral, i'll treat him lunch.
iyoh.. part of his effort to make me understand and admire him so much. =X

after school, saw CLiff.
hahas.. then we played volleyball wif nat and junkuang.
hao jiu..
hao jiu..
hao jiu..
nvr play vb le.. skills not good liao.. SOB~
then met dear to drink at coffeeshop and talk.

got home and started to blow my nose.
while blowing.. i started quarreling with this person "N.O.M.B."
he messed up anson's blog mahs.. then i and hongjie argue wif him.
i simply jus kept tagging and refreshing it.
then this person left after awhile. =)
went to dawn's blog too.. then "fight" abit.
now go in, no more liao.. no fun de. the person didnt go to dawn's blog.

anyway.. i simply just hate "irritaing" taggers.
somethings if you dont like the person is doing and you dont approve it.
you should not turn around and discriminate it.
if you are a friend, then advice.
if you are a stranger, then leave the comments to yourself.
if you think its cool and fun, then tag to show your joy shared with the blogger.
being simply irritating and childish, using crude words on the blogger or cursing the blogger, just passes a message of childishness and jealousy.
the person is jealous and thats why hate the way it is.
ive got to admit to the fact that tagboards are "free for all"
but like anson say "tui yi bu.. hai guo tian kong"
hmm.. what are your fews on taggers asking u to "f off"?
and taggers say that u are just an imitation?
**something to think about then**

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for dropping by! Let me know what you were thinking when you read this post and you may leave a url for me to visit back. :)